The second-semester 2021-2022 sessions run from Monday, January 24, 2022, to Sunday, June 12, 2022. The schedule by class:

All Monday classes: Mon Jan 24 - Mon May 23, no class Mon Feb 21 (17 sessions total)

All Tuesday classes: Tues Jan 25 - Tues May 31, no class Tues Feb 22 or Tues Apr 19 (17 sessions total)

All Wednesday classes: Wed Jan 26 - Wed Jun 1, no class Wed Feb 23 or Wed Apr 20 (17 sessions total)

All Thursday classes: Thur Jan 27 - Thur Jun 2, no class Thur Feb 24 or Thur Apr 21 (17 sessions total)

All Saturday classes: Sat Jan 29 - Sat May 21, no class Sat Feb 19 or Sat Apr 16 (15 sessions total)

All Sunday classes: Sun Jan 30 - Sun Jun 12, no class Sun Feb 20 or Sun Apr 17 (17 sessions total)

Summer 2022 sessions:

Writing Classes - Session I - Monday-Thursday June 27 - July 14 (3 weeks) - No class Mon July 4

Writing Classes - Session II - Monday-Thursday July 18 - August 4 (3 weeks)

Writing Classes - 2 days/week - June 27 - August 18 (8 weeks) - No class Mon July 4

ISEE/SSAT Session I - Monday-Friday June 27 - July 22 (4 weeks) - No class Mon July 4

ISEE/SSAT Session II - Monday-Friday July 25 - August 19 (4 weeks)

College Application Class - 8 Week Session: Sunday Afternoon / Evenings - July 10 - Aug 28

For additional schedule questions please email info@write-ahead.com

To view the class offerings, tuition, and descriptions, click here